Department Directory

 

DEVELOPMENT SERVICES DEPARTMENT

501 Center Avenue

Brownwood, TX 76801

325-646-5331

 


  
 
Director  

Tim Murray

325-643-1591

jmurray@brownwoodtexas.gov

 

Code Compliance Officials
Jose Gonzalez
Code Enforcement Official I

325-646-7764

jgonzalez@brownwoodtexas.gov

Scott Poole
Code Enforcement Official I
646-5331, Ext. 1132
spoole@brownwoodtexas.gov

 

Building Service Officials
Jeremy Balderrama
Building Official I
325-646-8225
jbalderrama@brownwoodtexas.gov

Josh Tatum

Building Official I

325-643-6626

jtatum@brownwoodtexas.gov

Lyn Rice
Building Official I
325-646-8333

lrice@brownwoodtexas.gov 


Administrative Assistant

Sherry Hoover

325-646-5331

shoover@brownwoodtexas.gov

Misti Fraser
325-646-5775 Ext. 1168
mfraser@brownwoodtexas.gov

______________________________________________________________________________

 

To speak with the department head, call Tim Murray.

 

For questions about building codes, plan reviews and zoning; call Jeremy Balderrama.

 

For questions about inspection results, contact Jeremy Balderrama, Josh Tatum or Lyn Rice.

 

For questions about code Compliance cases, contact  Jose Gonzalez or Scott Poole.

 

To schedule inspections or report code violations, contact Sherry Hoover or Misti Fraser